Special Report: My Granddad dies

Hello. Here at dwho1995 Entertainment we got some sad news from yesterday that my granddad, who isn’t very well and I’ve last seen him at James Paget Hospital in Great Yarmouth on Friday, has died. My thoughts of myself and to my family (and friends) that my granddad was a very notable gentleman. I can confirm that I may attended for his funeral if announced in October. However, I was exhausted because of a long journey to Norfolk on Friday to see him (along with my family) and a journey back to Welwyn Garden City overnight. But he died yesterday in his 80s (I think) at the Great Yarmouth hospital (mentioned above).

Rest In Peace, My Granddad 😦

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

